Contact Us

National Office: 
c/o Hollybank House,
Lees Road,
Mossley,
Ashton-u-Lyne OL5 0PL
T: 07702 492867
E: natoffice@bscah.co.uk

BSCAH Registered Charity No: 1108372
Company Registration: England No 5120862

For general enquiries about the society, website, membership and the referral list please contact National Office:
Hilary Walker E: natoffice@bscah.co.uk  T: 07702 492867

For enquiries regarding training and workshops
Maureen Tilford E: tilford.maureen@gmail.com  (Communication Officer)

For enquiries related to research & audit:
Mike Capek E: m.capek@icloud.com

Newsletter queries & contributions:
Charlotte Davies E: charlotte.davies@doctors.org.uk

Accounts & payments: Ann Williamson E: ann@annwilliamson.co.uk

Ethical / complaints officer:
Grahame Smith E: grahamedsmith@doctors.org.uk

 

BRANCHES

Eastern Counties
Branch Secretary:
Les Brann T: 01245 460 868
E: les.brann@nhs.net
Cathryn Woodward
E: clwoodward@doctors.org.uk

Lancs & Cheshire
Branch Secretary: Linda Dunlop E: ldunlop76@aol.com
Branch Chairman and Branch Representative on Council:
Mike Capek T: 0161-9982503 E: meycapek@doctors.org.uk
Branch Treasurer:
Michael Wevitavidanalage E: wdamichael@hotmail.com

Mets & South (London)
Council Members & Trainers: David Kraft (Branch Secretary)
T: 07946 579645 / 020 7467 8564.
E: dmjkraftesq@yahoo.co.uk
Leon Gevertz (Branch Chairman/Treasurer)
T: 07790 777392

Midlands
Branch Secretary: Hilary Walker
E: BSCAHMidlandsbranch@outlook.com
T: 07702492867

Northern Counties
Branch Chair:
Grahame Smith
E: grahamedsmith@doctors.org.uk
Branch Secretary:
Dan Round
E: dround@theretreatyork.org.uk

West of England
Branch Representative on BSCAH Council:
Zoita Mandila
E: bscahwest@gmail.com
www.bscahwest.co.uk

Ireland TBC