Contact Us

National Office: 
c/o Hollybank House,
Lees Road,
Ashton-u-Lyne OL5 0PL
T: 07702 492867

BSCAH Registered Charity No: 1108372
Company Registration: England No 5120862

For general enquiries about the society, website, membership and the referral list please contact National Office:
Hilary Walker E:  T: 07702 492867 

For enquiries regarding training and workshops
Maureen Tilford E:  (Communication Officer)

For enquiries related to research & audit:
Mike Capek E:

Newsletter queries & contributions:
Charlotte Davies E:

Accounts & payments: Hilary Walker E: or David Kraft E:

Ethical / complaints officer:
Grahame Smith E:



Eastern Counties
Branch Secretary:
Les Brann T: 01245 460 868 E:
Cathryn Woodward E:

Lancs & Cheshire
Branch Secretary: Linda Dunlop E:
Acting Branch Chairman: Mike Capek T: 0161-9982503 E:
Branch Treasurer: Michael Wevitavidanalage E:

Council Members:
David Kraft (Branch Secretary) T: 07946 579645 / 020 7467 8564. E:
Maureen Tilford (Branch Chair) T: 07711746915 E:
Charlotte Davies (Branch Treasurer) E:

Branch Secretary: Hilary Walker
T: 07702492867

Northern Counties
Grahame Smith: Branch Chair E:
Louise Smith Branch Secretary E:

West of England
Branch Representative on BSCAH Council:
Zoita Mandila E:

Ireland TBC